TV Series – Mind Control with Derren Brown

Mind Control with Derren Brown

Derren Brown - Mind ControlDerren wanted to set America ablaze and did this by releasing Mind Control with Derren Brown which was a mixture of his old UK programmes and new material for the US audience. The series started on 26th July 2007 and was comprised of the following episodes:

  1. Shopping Mall Carpark
  2. Lying Car Salesman
  3. Exotic Dancers
  4. Receptive Children
  5. Assault Course
  6. Disappearing Sun